Department of Psychiatry
School of Medicine Queen's University


Departmental awards are handed out at the Department of Psychiatry Research Conference.  This conference is held every year and Faculty members and Residents alike are eligible for these awards based on the terms of reference and nominations.

Drs. Jamey Adirim and Nishardi Wijeratne